ProbusPerth





Contacts

   If you have questions or comments, please feel free to direct them to the following people:

Subject Person Responsible Email Telephone
The Club Lois-Anne Brebner president@probusperth.ca 613-253-5099
Speakers John Byers speakers@probusperth.ca 613-264-8702
Social
Events
Mary Kilgour
Gail Read
social-mary@probusperth.ca
social-gail@probusperth.ca
613-264-0024
613-464-3063
Personal Profiles Liz Leonard past-president@probusperth.ca 613-267-9638
Membership Aline McRory membership@probusperth.ca 613-283-2534
Finance Graeme Rutledge
Tony Thompson
finance@probusperth.ca
finance@probusperth.ca
613-267-8220
613-326-0659
Newsletter Rob Leonard probian@probusperth.ca 613-267-9638
Audio/Visual David Batchelor av@probusperth.ca 613-264-1559
This Website Colin Stephenson info@probusperth.ca 613-264-2609
Our Board All Board Members board@probusperth.ca n.a.

Or by mail to:
THE PROBUS CLUB OF PERTH,
P. O. Box 20131,
Perth, Ontario
K7H 3M6